Ramblings of an insane man…

New beginnings


I’m going to start blogging again, it seems to be the trend these days and I’m not one to miss the bandwagon when one comes by.  Once a week I’m going to start harping my thoughts onto the blog with what’s going on in my life, my work and of course gaming… Not entirely sure if there will be specific topics I’m going to talk about but one thing is for sure, I will be letting off as much steam as possible.

This blog was the start of Xboxer360.com, I used to write news on here and publish just general gaming tid bits, when the hits started going through the roof I understood that the idea was just too big for a wordpress.com blog and in January 2008 Xboxer360.com was born.  Since then the site has gone from strength to strength and is now, arguably, one of the largest Xbox 360 dedicated sites in the UK.  Xboxer360 still utilises the WordPress system but has been tweaked in a unique way so it suits our standards, we actually have a new version of the site in development at the moment and we’re hoping to push it into the open some time in the next few weeks.

Outside of Xboxer I’m trying to get my life as organised as possible as I’m getting older now and juggling several projects at the same time as working and organising a wedding is pretty hectic, I will always find time to come and update this blog, it will probably help me vent a little instead of going off of the rails at any given moment.

Anyway until my next impulse to write something, probably meaningless, subscribe to my RSS and I’ll see you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

